HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 18 FEBRUARY 2022

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder Singh Bhatti
2	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav
4	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Milind Ramesh Phadke
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
6	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
7	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
8	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
9	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
10	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
11	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
12	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
13	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
14	After No.8 to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
15	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma

16	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav
17	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder Singh Bhatti
18	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
19	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Milind Ramesh Phadke

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)